The student news site of Manitou Springs High School

The Prospector

The student news site of Manitou Springs High School

The Prospector

The student news site of Manitou Springs High School

The Prospector

2022-2023 Volleyball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Aug 23 FowlerAway0-3L
FowlerAway
Thu, Aug 25 Pueblo CentralHome2-3L
Pueblo CentralHome
Tue, Aug 30 Pueblo EastHome3-2W
Pueblo EastHome
Thu, Sep 01 LutheranAway0-3L
LutheranAway
Tue, Sep 06 DohertyHome3-1W
DohertyHome
Fri, Sep 09 Monte VistaNeutral2-0W
Monte VistaNeutral
Fri, Sep 09 Jefferson AcademyNeutral1-2L
Jefferson AcademyNeutral
Sat, Sep 10 La JuntaNeutral2-0W
La JuntaNeutral
Sat, Sep 10 The Vanguard SchoolNeutral2-1W
The Vanguard SchoolNeutral
Tue, Sep 13 St. Mary'sAway1-3L
St. Mary'sAway
Thu, Sep 15 Banning Lewis AcademyHome3-0W
Banning Lewis AcademyHome
Tue, Sep 20 LamarHome0-3L
LamarHome
Thu, Sep 22 EllicottAway3-0W
EllicottAway
Mon, Sep 26 6:00 pmThe Classical AcademyHome
The Classical AcademyHome
Thu, Sep 29 6:30 pmSalidaAway
SalidaAway
Tue, Oct 04 6:00 pmThe Vanguard SchoolNeutral
The Vanguard SchoolNeutral
Thu, Oct 06 6:30 pmLa JuntaAway
La JuntaAway
Tue, Oct 11 6:00 pmJames IrwinHome
James IrwinHome
Thu, Oct 13 4:30 pmWoodland ParkHome
Woodland ParkHome
Tue, Oct 18 6:00 pmFlorenceAway
FlorenceAway
Thu, Oct 20 6:00 pmColorado Springs ChristianNeutral
Colorado Springs ChristianNeutral
Mon, Oct 24 6:00 pmAtlas Preparatory SchoolAway
Atlas Preparatory SchoolAway
Thu, Oct 27 6:00 pmUniversityHome
UniversityHome
Donate to The Prospector
$0
$500
Contributed
Our Goal

Activate Search
Schedules and Scores