The student news site of Manitou Springs High School

The Prospector

The student news site of Manitou Springs High School

The Prospector

The student news site of Manitou Springs High School

The Prospector

2021-2022 Boys Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Aug 27 BayfieldAway3-1W
BayfieldAway
Sat, Aug 28 Pagosa SpringsAway1-0W
Pagosa SpringsAway
Wed, Sep 01 Faith Christian Home 0-5L
Faith Christian Home
Fri, Sep 03 Crested Butte Home 0-4L
Crested Butte Home
Thu, Sep 09 Strive AcademyHome0-3L
Strive AcademyHome
Thu, Sep 16 Thomas MaclarenAway2-4L
Thomas MaclarenAway
Thu, Sep 23 Colorado Springs School Away 6-4W
Colorado Springs School Away
Tue, Oct 05 St. Mary'sHome1-2L
St. Mary'sHome
Sat, Oct 09 Arrupe Jesuit Home 1-3L
Arrupe Jesuit Home
Thu, Oct 14 SalidaHome0-4L
SalidaHome
Sat, Oct 16 James IrwinHome1-4L
James IrwinHome
Tue, Oct 19 Colorado Springs ChristianAway2-6L
Colorado Springs ChristianAway
Thu, Oct 21 LamarAway4-5L
LamarAway
Fri, Oct 22 AlamosaHome3-0W
AlamosaHome
Donate to The Prospector
$550
$500
Contributed
Our Goal

Activate Search
Schedules and Scores