• October 810/13 Chalk Art and Hallway Decorating 1-5 p.m.
  • October 810/11 Culture of Kindness Tailgate at 4 p.m.
  • October 410/16 PSAT Testing, No School for Seniors
  • September 3010/18 No School - StuCo FallCo

2019-2020 Boys Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Sep 06 BayfieldManitou Springs3-2W
BayfieldManitou Springs
Sat, Sep 07 Pagosa SpringsManitou Springs5-1W
Pagosa SpringsManitou Springs
Tue, Sep 10 Faith ChristianManitou Springs1-0W
Faith ChristianManitou Springs
Thu, Sep 12 FalconFalcon5-1W
FalconFalcon
Thu, Sep 19 Colorado Springs SchoolColorado Springs Sch5-1W
Colorado Springs SchoolColorado Springs Sch
Fri, Sep 20 The AcademyThe Academy1-3L
The AcademyThe Academy
Tue, Sep 24 EllicottManitou Springs11-1W
EllicottManitou Springs
Tue, Oct 01 CSCSCSCS1-1T
CSCSCSCS
Thu, Oct 03 LamarManitou Springs1-2L
LamarManitou Springs
Tue, Oct 08 James IrwinJames Irwin2-0W
James IrwinJames Irwin
Thu, Oct 10 4 p.m.SalidaSalida
SalidaSalida
Thu, Oct 17 4 p.m.VanguardVanguard
VanguardVanguard
Sat, Oct 19 6 p.m.Arrupe JesuitManitou Springs
Arrupe JesuitManitou Springs
Tue, Oct 22 6 p.m.St. Mary'sManitou Springs
St. Mary'sManitou Springs
Thu, Oct 24 6 p.m.Atlas PrepManitou Springs
Atlas PrepManitou Springs
The student news site of Manitou Springs High School
Schedules and Scores