2019-2020 Boys Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Dec 05 Faith ChristianFaith Christian43-58L
Faith ChristianFaith Christian
Sat, Dec 07 DeltaDelta78-67W
DeltaDelta
Tue, Dec 10 RyeManitou Springs65-24W
RyeManitou Springs
Fri, Dec 13 James IrwinJames Irwin74-25W
James IrwinJames Irwin
Sat, Dec 14 Kent DenverKent Denver61-44W
Kent DenverKent Denver
Tue, Dec 17 Atlas PrepManitou Springs62-35W
Atlas PrepManitou Springs
Thu, Dec 19 TCATCA44-48L
TCATCA
Fri, Jan 10 La JuntaLa Junta74-47W
La JuntaLa Junta
Tue, Jan 14 Bishop MachebeufManitou Springs63-44W
Bishop MachebeufManitou Springs
Fri, Jan 17 St. Mary'sSt. Mary's67-50W
St. Mary'sSt. Mary's
Tue, Jan 21 CSCSCSCS56-40W
CSCSCSCS
Fri, Jan 24 SalidaManitou Springs82-61W
SalidaManitou Springs
Thu, Jan 30 TrinidadManitou Springs67-33 StoryW
TrinidadManitou Springs Story
Sat, Feb 01 LamarLamar71-46W
LamarLamar
Wed, Feb 05 ManualManitou Springs64-74L
ManualManitou Springs
Sat, Feb 08 Buena VistaBuena Vista72-26W
Buena VistaBuena Vista
Wed, Feb 12 EllicottEllicott89-39W
EllicottEllicott
Fri, Feb 14 FlorenceManitou Springs68-42W
FlorenceManitou Springs
Tue, Feb 18 VanguardManitou Springs62-57W
VanguardManitou Springs
The student news site of Manitou Springs High School
Schedules and Scores